Forum Speakers

Past Speakers

Charles Petruccell

American Express President of Global Business Travel

Paavo Nõgene

AS Tallink Group CEO

Abid Butt

Banyan Tree Hotels & Resorts CEO

Liu Yi

Beijing Tourism Group President

Christopher Rodrigues

British Council Chairman

Yu Ningning

President China International Travel Services

Han Wen sheng

China Southern Air Holding Company Ltd. Party Member and Deputy General Manager

Dai Bin

China Tourism Academy President

Henri Giscard d’Estaing

Club Med President

Jane Jie Sun International, Ltd.CEO

Philippe Schaus

DFS Group Chairman & CEO

Gerald Lawless

Dubai Holding Head of Tourism & Hospitality

Vicenco Blagaic

Dubrovnik Pearl Chairman & CEO

Guillaume de Roquefeuil

EuroPass CEO

Qian Jiannong

Fosun Tourism Group Chairman & CEO

David Baxby

Global Blue CEO

Laure Baume

Groupe ADP Paris Executive Vice President & Chief Customer Officer

Qiu Jiachen

Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport Co., Ltd.Chairman of the Board

Kaye Chon

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Dean & Chair Professor of the School of Hotel & Tourism Management

Arthur de Haast

Jones Lang LaSalle Chairman of Capital Markets Board and Hotels & Hospitality Group

Michinori Yamasaki

JTB China President

Peter Meier

Kuoni Group CEO

Mario Hardy

Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) CEO

Chen Zhenyu

Qunar CEO

Liu Ping Chun

Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town Director & President

Chadatip Chutrakul

Siam Piwat Co., Ltd.CEO

Alessandro Dassi

Thomas Cook China CEO & General Manager

Michael Frenzel

UI AG Chairman Emeritus

Ge Huayong

UnionPay Chairman

Desirée Bollier

Value Retail Management Chair & Chief Merchant

Gloria Guevara Manzo

World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) President & CEO

Shen Zhiqiang

YOUJIA Founder & CEO

Shaikha Mai Bint Mohammed Al Khalifa

Bahrain President of Bahrain Authority for Culture and Antiquities

Hun Sen

Cambodia Prime Minister

Gao Yunlong

China Vice Chairman of National Committee of The Chinese People’s Political Consultative (CPPCC); Chairman of All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce (ACFIC)

Li Jinzao

China Chairman of China National Tourism Administration

Long Yongtu

China Former Vice Minister of Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, PRC

He Yafei

China Former Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People’s Republic of China

Wang Huizhong

China Deputy Secretary of Zhejiang Provincial Committee

Matthias Fekl

France Minister of Tourism

Mari Elka Pangestu

Indonesia Minister of Tourism & Creative Economy

Massoud Soltanifar

Islamic Republic of Iran Vice President

Princess Dana Firas

Jordan President of the Board Petra National Trust

U Ohn Maung

Myanmar Minister of Hotels and Tourism

Ana Mendes Godinho

Portugal Secretary of State of Tourism

Cristina Ionela Tărteață

Romania Deputy Minister, Ministry of Tourism

van Schalkwyk

South Africa Minister of Tourism Marthinus

Zurab Pololikashvil

World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) Secretary-General