选择

>

 

2016:消费的蜕变 — 构建旅游经济新蓝图

 

亚太地区仍然是世界上增长最快的旅游地区之一,然而不断扩大的中产阶层已成为构建旅游新蓝图、新生态的新兴力量。中国在这个消费新世代中占比最大,出境旅客数目增长惊人,预计至2020年将增加一倍。中国作为头号客源市场,其旅客拥有独特鲜明的特征。

2016年世界旅游经济论坛以全新方式展开对话,从消费者角度出发,探讨掌握新科技及丰富网络讯息的消费新世代为旅游业带来更大影响,以及由此引起的新机遇和挑战。

 

2015: 一带一路 – 释放文化旅游经济新动力

 

世界旅游经济论坛于2014年率先展开以「廿一世纪海上丝绸之路」的对话,阐述对旅游业和全球经济的影响; 2015 年再度一马当先展开讨论,探讨「一带一路」倡议如何发挥催化文化遗产转化为旅游资源,以及维持目的 地保育和推广之间可持续平衡的作用。

 

 

2014: 海上丝绸之路─ 由澳门出发

 

有见全球对海上丝绸之路的兴趣日增,第三届论坛旨在启动全面对话、及时和精确回应要求,海上丝绸之路沿线国家的政要和行业专家探讨利用旅游项目和冒起的相关商业机遇,在历史的基础上,重塑当代的海上丝绸之路,同时深化全球合作和交流,力争突破固有的成果。

 

 

2013: 促进经济活力:放眼旅游产业

 

旅游业作为各国致力发展的行业,近年对实体经济贡献的比重日益增加,既能带来可观的经济收入及创造大量就业机会,更有助衍生和带动相关行业发展,使地区经济得以充分实践行业多元化,朝向长远可持续发展的目标推进。第二届论坛云集全球旅游业界领袖,共同探讨如何透过投资旅游产业推动经济发展。

 

 

2012: 增长驱动增长:旅游与经济发展的互惠互动

 

旅游业发展与经济增长的互动关系被视为驱动经济及社会发展的重要动力。以旅游发展驱动经济增长,必然是未来最切合全球社会与经济形势、最行之有效的方式,最终让全球社会不同阶层得益。首届论坛就五大领域,包括:大型盛事及节庆、开拓新市场、创新科技与传媒、目的地规划、时尚生活与休闲娱乐等,如何有效地塑造旅游业界的发展方向及为旅游经济带来得益进行讨论。

SELECT

>

 

2016 The Growing Consumer Class – Rethinking and Reshaping the Future Tourism Landscape

Asia and the Pacific continues to be one of the fastest growing tourism regions in the world, and the growing middle class in the region has become an emerging force that is reshaping the tourism landscape and ecosystem. With the largest share of this growing consumer class, China is projected to reach a staggering growth of outbound tourists by one-fold by 2020. As the number one source market, China produces travellers with distinctive profiles and preferences.

Global Tourism Economy Forum 2016 looks at global tourism from an entirely new perspective, that of the consumers, focusing on the surging influence of this resourceful and tech-savvy consumer class in the tourism industry, and the new opportunities and challenges brought by this consumption growth.

 

2015: Belt and Road Initiative: Unleashing the New Dynamics of Cultural Tourism

First to lead the dialogue on the 21st Century Maritime Silk Road and its impact on tourism and global economy in 2014, Global Tourism Economy Forum 2015 is again the first to start the discussion on how the Belt and Road Initiative can play a role in catalyzing the transformation of cultural heritage into tourism resources, maintaining a sustainable balance of destination preservation and promotion.

 

2014: Maritime Silk Road – From Macau We Begin

 

A timely and precise response to the growing interest in the Maritime Silk Road (MSR), the third edition of GTEF initiates a comprehensive dialogue to explore the contemporary reinvention of the region through tourism initiatives as well as relevant business opportunities arisen, with panels and presentations delivered by key government leaders and industry experts across the MSR countries. Through the theme of Maritime Silk Road, GTEF unveils an ocean of potential growth, with new tourism and related economic opportunities emerging at all levels.

 

 

2013: Regenerate our Economies: Invest in Travel and Tourism

 

Tourism industry has increased its contributions to real economy in recent years, not only bringing considerable economic income and creating many job opportunities, but also giving rise to tourism-related industries and driving their development. This leads to full realization of industrial diversification among regional economies and advancement toward the goal of long-term sustainable development. The second edition of GTEF gathers key decision-makers in the global travel and tourism sector to discuss why and how investment in tourism industry can revitalize and mobilize global economic growth.

Photo Gallery

 

 

 

2012: Growth Driving Growth:
Examining the Synergistic Interplay between Tourism and Economic Development

Tourism is an economic and social catalyst for growth. Driving economic growth through tourism is recognized to be one of the
most effective strategies which can be aligned with the global socioeconomic trends, and subsequently benefits all levels of the society.
The Forum explores how five topical subjects, including Mega Events & Festivals, Emerging New Markets, Media & Technology,
Destination Planning, and Lifestyle & Entertainments, can effectively shape the industry and bring benefits to the entire sphere of tourism economy.

Photo Gallery